Video : What Does Share Focus Status Mean and How to Use It - iOS

The feature is formerly known as ‘Do Not Disturb’, and it got renamed and updated when iOS 15 rolled out. Now, iPhone and iPad users know it as ‘Focus’. Let's find out what ‘Share Focus Status’ means, and how to use all of the focus modes!

Check out our blog post: https://tipsabout.com/what-does-share-focus-status-mean

Follow us on our social media channels:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tipsabout_com/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/tipsabout_com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tipsabout